Latest Products http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:04:53 +0530 en-us http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in Fresh Coconut http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu (India), we stand tall as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Coconut. The Fresh Coconuts we deal in are procured from reliable vendors, which ensure their superior quality and refreshing taste. These coconuts can be obtained from us at market-leading prices. Coconut Shell http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/coconut-shell.htm http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/coconut-shell.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively functioning as a reputed Exported and Supplier of Coconut Shell from Tamil Nadu (India). Our association with well-known vendors enables us to procure the best quality Coconut Shell at the most affordable prices. With long shelf life and accurate shapes, our Coconut Shells are high in demand among the buyers. Tender Coconut http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/tender-coconut.htm http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have tie-ups with distinguished vendors of Tender Coconut who cultivate them in clean and hygienic environment. Located in Tamil Nadu (India), we are a credible Exporter and Supplier of Tender Coconut. Consider us to get our healthy and nutritious Coconut Water at the most reasonable prices. Coconut Oil http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore the best grade Coconut Oil, the physical and chemical attributes of which are just the precise. We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Coconut Oil in the country. Indian Black Tea http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/indian-black-tea.htm http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/indian-black-tea.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available healthful Indian Black Tea all over the globe. We are entrusted with the distribution task of the tea. We work on behalf of the manufacturers of the tea to make their products reach the clients located all over the globe. Indian Green Tea http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/indian-green-tea.htm http://www.mychoicecommodities.co.in/indian-green-tea.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of quality-tested Indian Green Tea at reasonable prices from us! We are one of the most active Exporters and Suppliers of Indian Green Tea in the nation.